Impromptu KLCC Trip

It all begun when my lecturer cancelled our Friday class. My friends and I had no other classes that day, so we decided to take a day trip to KLCC. For as long as I have been here, not once did I take a visit to the famous Petronas Twin Towers, and neither did my roommate from Penang. So that is why we took the opportunity to head to KLCC just for the sake of taking “worthy photos” with the Twin Tower.

Easier said than done; our whole journey itself was almost Rm12

Puncak Perdana to PKNS -Bus RapidKL (RM2)
PKNS to KL Sentral -Bus RapidKL (RM2.50)
KL Sentral to KLCC -LRT  (RM2.40)
Total: To and Fro = 11.80

Plus, just waiting for the bus was also very tiring and I think my legs were about to break. However, I didn’t spend that much. Everything was FOC (meaning the entrance fee to the park etc.) except for Transportation and F&B. Nevertheless, it was a very exciting short trip and I did learn a few stuff here and there.

DSC_0020
Fresh face | Just arrived NU Sentral
DSC_0028
Acting all tourist-y at the LRT Station | Lyna, Liyana, Liana (Its so hard to call them without the others thinking I called them instead)
DSC_0040
Reached KLCC | Huge Christmas tree right outside Suria KLCC and someone photobombing (WHAT)
DSC_0049
Favourite time of the year | My excitement is evident from my face
DSC_0062
Finally a picture with the famous Petronas Twin Tower
DSC_0168
Silhouette | yes, we didn’t come all the way for only one picture
DSC_0176
Another one with Lyna 
DSC_0125
KLCC Park | Surprised we were able to do this
DSC_0118
Soaking legs whilst splashing water | crazy things people do for worthy photos
DSC_0207
No idea what was I doing but I’m loving this picture
DSC_0206
Some of my former housemates
DSC_0215
Oh and the far right is Firdaus | He looked awkward
DSC_0216
Does this seem like worthy photos to you?
DSC_0221
A pretty purple Christmas tree I stumbled upon
DSC_0241
There were really so many Christmas tree around that day
DSC_0243
Not-so-fresh face | Heading back to Puncak

#Blessed

Leave a Reply

