To New Beginnings

Hello, welcome to my new blog! Yes, it is NOT January 1st. No, I will not wait for the 1st of January just to make a change in my life. Most of the people I know have this weird thinking like “New Year, New Life”. But not me. Today I decided to abandon my old blog and start a new one. There is no apparent reason to be honest. I just didn’t felt that much comfortable blogging in my previous blog and frankly WordPress seems like a better option for me rather than Blogger. But let us just put the past aside and embrace this new one.

*Inhale, exhale, inhale, exhale*

That felt good, didn’t it? What a great start for my blog. I guess before I leave though I should at least introduce myself right. Okay, my name is Joelle. I’m an eighteen year old and I should be sleeping now because its 4 in the morning and I did not just wake up 😉

Leave a Reply

